HomeEventsSMHS Varsity Football Schedule

SMHS Varsity Football Schedule

SMHS Varsity Football Schedule

Fri., Aug. 19               NORWALK HIGH SCHOOL                           7 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 26               ARROYO HIGH SCHOOL                               7 p.m.
Fri., Sept. 2                ROSEMEAD HIGH SCHOOL              7 p.m.
Fri., Sept. 9                @Fillmore High School                                7 p.m.
Thurs., Sept. 15            @San Gabriel High School                           7 p.m.
Fri., Sept. 30              *@La Canada High School                7 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 7                  *PASADENA POLY                             7 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 14                *@Temple City High School            7 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 21                *@Monrovia High School                 7 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 28                *SP HS                     7 p.m.
Home games in CAPITALS
*Rio Hondo League game

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

[bsa_pro_ad_space id=3]