HomeBlocksFront-TopSMNLL 10U Baseball All-Stars Capture District 17 Banner 

SMNLL 10U Baseball All-Stars Capture District 17 Banner 

San Marino National Little League’s 10U All-Star baseball team defeated Santa Anita, 4-3, to capture the District 17 championship. San Marino now advances to the Section 2 Tournament which begins on Friday, July 14, at 5:15 p.m. in Sherman Oaks. San Marino’s All-Stars pictured are Jeremy Chien (on ground), Patrick Bilvado (standing, from left), Jay O’Mara, Gavin Morris, Keegan Sutantyo, Max Marquez, Hollis Farrow, Tyler Bates, Leo Hall, Oliver Boozell, Johnny Boskovich, Miller Wilson, Ryan Tam, and Hudson Clougherty. Back: coach Jeff Boozell, coach Chris Marquez, manager Joe Boskovich and coach Ken Sutantyo. 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

[bsa_pro_ad_space id=3]